Wednesday - May 12, 2021     Contact Us    

Latest News

Monday May 03, 2021
As St Paul University Dumaguetes thrust to provide holistic read more...
Thursday April 29, 2021
COVID-19 pandemic has significantly brought changes not only to the wo read more...
Thursday April 29, 2021
Over a hundred of students participated in the JPIA days celebration o read more...
Saturday April 17, 2021
After a year of gracious and indelible service to the mission, The P read more...
Friday April 16, 2021
Kent Niño Sanchez Carmelotes is an ABM alumnus of the Basic E read more...
Thursday April 15, 2021
Congratulations to our very own Paulinian formator Cristina O. Jumaw read more...
Thursday March 25, 2021
Congratulations! Keezel Nell M. At-at, RMT, MD (High School Batch 20 read more...
Thursday March 04, 2021
Congratulations to our very own Paulinians that championed the "Arch read more...
Tuesday February 18, 2020
The Paulinian Outreach Foundation Incorporated (POFI) and St. Paul U read more...
Thursday February 13, 2020
Saint Paul University Dumaguete has participated in the Biology Educ read more...
Saturday December 14, 2019
Four (4) Paulinians, composed of (2) teachers and (2) students, have read more...
Tuesday December 10, 2019
“Beloved. Gifted. Empowered.” These are but few words in read more...
Tuesday December 03, 2019
The Department of Trade and Industry and the Department of Science a read more...
Monday December 02, 2019
Last October 21, 2019, the St. Paul University Dumaguete Junior High read more...
Wednesday October 23, 2019
Signing of MOA between SPUD & The Educational Affairs for The Roma read more...
Friday October 11, 2019
Our GS PHCC officers and grade school teachers of St. Paul Universit read more...
Wednesday September 25, 2019
SAP is a market leader in providing ERP (Enterprise R read more...
Friday September 13, 2019
The PSITE7 in collaboration with Mikrotik^^s Training Center Wizmast read more...
Thursday September 12, 2019
The faculty members from the various departments of St. Paul Univers read more...
Thursday September 12, 2019
The St. Paul University Dumaguete Research Office, together with the read more...
Saturday September 07, 2019
The feast of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary is celebrated read more...
Wednesday August 28, 2019
The Elimination Rounds of the 10th Western Visayas St. Paul National read more...
Thursday August 22, 2019
St. Paul University-Dumaguete have observed the solemnity of the Ass read more...
Thursday August 22, 2019
"The purpose of education is not just to learn but to be of service read more...
Thursday August 22, 2019
The College of Business and Information Technology had its First Par read more...
Friday August 16, 2019
Dumaguete---St. Paul University Dumaguete participated in the Pista read more...
Thursday August 15, 2019
St. Paul University Dumaguete (SPUD) was able to host a seminar on L read more...
Thursday August 15, 2019
The University of Santo Tomas (UST), Research Center for Social Scie read more...
ESSENTIAL LINKS








CONTACT INFORMATION

North National Highway, Bantayan, Dumaguete City
(035) 225-1506 local 299

ONLINE SERVICES


Upcoming Events

Location






Copyright © 2021 St. Paul University Dumaguete | All rights reserved | Powered by BSIT '16
Contact Details: (035) 225-1506 local 200
Email Address: president@spud.edu.ph